Makeup Revolution Wonderplump Cream Duo, a collaboration with Amanda Holden.


Hey there lovelies! Teresa here and welcome to my blog Elegant Ageless Beauty.

Before I begin I must mention that I did purchase the product that I’m about to tell you about, myself, Mark my partner gave me cash for my birthday in April. Let’s look at the packaging first eh?

Pretty in pink with gold trim and pair of red lips on the glass jar, so glamourous!

There are two creams inside this jar. The white gel cream is a lightweight texture and should be applied to the neck and decollate to help lift and firm the area. For me, personally, I haven’t noticed any lifting but the skin on my neck and chest looks smoother. Because the white cream is so lightweight it sinks in like a dream, and it doesn’t leave any stickiness either. Neck creams that I have used in the past have been so sticky that I have had to powder over the top, this one I don’t need to.

The lilac-coloured cream is dense cream compared to the white gel cream. Applied to the face for helping to make your skin plumper and more hydrated. This really is a gorgeous face cream, I love it! I would buy it if it was in a jar by itself. 

With ingredients such as Myoxinal to help reduce the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles, and Vitamin E to help keep skin moisturised and plumped, there is  Golden Algae to help to strengthen the skin’s natural barrier, and to help prevent the signs of ageing. Hyaluronic Acid is in there as well which helps to keep skin hydrated & plump. It’s an all-around lovely facial moisturiser plus neck cream, and I just love how my skin looks after using it. I’m 63 and I have my glow back!

Check out the Makeup Revolution website HERE

Did you know I have an Instagram account?  Find me HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today.

One comment on “Makeup Revolution Wonderplump Cream Duo, a collaboration with Amanda Holden.

Drop me a line

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.