{Gifted} Ancienne Ambiance London Luxury Soap.


Hey there my lovelies. Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

I have featured this beautiful brand and their products before on my blog. Check out my previous post on their luxe soap HERE. When the company contacted me again telling me about the new soap fragrances and would I like to try them I jumped at the chance. 

The Ancienne Ambiance luxury soaps are just that! They are free from  parabens, and they are full of all the skin kind ingredients including Shea Butter and natural fine quality fragrance. These soaps did not strip my skin. The lather is really creamy and after using one for simple hand washing I found that my hands didn’t feel dry or crepey. 

Using the soap in my bath is such a joy too, I like to use with my bath puff smoothed over legs and underarms and it’s perfect for shaving with

The soap comes packaged in a cello type of wrapping embossed with black and gold, and it’s all safe to put into your recycling.

Each soap is 100g and embossed with the Ancienne Ambiance branding. My favourite fragrance is this one Bacca Berry. It’s fragrance is so fruity with Blueberries, Blackberries and Redcurrants just yummy! The fragrance lingers on the skin and when left on the soap dish in the bathroom, it permeates throughout, absolutley glorious.

Other new frangraces are;

Neroli Orange Blossom
Ambra Amber
Adriatica Fig

I’ll come back soon and let you know what I think of the other fragrances, as and when I use them. Neroli Orange Blossom I think. In the meantime check out Ancienne Ambiance Luxury Soap and other beautiful products HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today, lots of love and stay safe.

XXX

 

 

 

 

 

Drop me a line

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.