MUA Makeup Academy Purist Palette.


wp-1645107962294

I purchased this palette some time ago and I thought that it was about time I wrote my thoughts down, after all, I haven’t written a post here on my blog for ages now. So, if you have been here before thank you for sticking with me, if you have only just found me then Welcome, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

Okay, so I purchased the MUA Makeup Academy Purist Palette from Superdrug on the High Street, but you can buy it directly from the MUA website. HERE or the Superdrug website HERE 

wp-1645108041719

This is a 10-pan palette with a gorgeous mix of matte and shimmer cool-toned eye shadows.  They are all buttery soft and blendable to the intensity you want. The packaging is so pretty, and it’s made of cardboard so it can go into your recycling when you have used it up. I have another MUA eyeshadow palette to share with you very soon. One of these days I may pluck up the courage and actually share an actual look with you, right now I don’t have the confidence to do that.

Well that was a bit short and sweet wasn’t it, it will get better hopefully. Thank you so much for stopping by and reading today. if you do enjoy reading my blogs I would love it if you would join me over on Instagram HERE.

Drop me a line

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.