AD-Gifted Cyclax Moistura Gentle Facial Exfoliator.


Hey there, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa XX

This is one of the best facial exfoliators I’ve ever used. It’s from the Cyclax Moistura range of skincare, one of my favourites, a huge bottle too and it’s such a bargain. This is the Cyclax Moistura Gentle Facial Exfoliator.

With Green Tea, Shea Butter and fine granules of Walnut shells this is a really gentle exfoliator for my dry mature skin, as it’s less abrasive than a few scrubs I’ve tried before. After cleansing, I applied a good teaspoonful of the product into my hand and gently massage over my face and down my neck. I pay particular attention to my cheeks and around my mouth where I find does get drier than other areas. Obviously I stay away from the eye area. I wipe the paroduct off my skin with a face cloth/muslin cloth until it’s all removed. My skin afterwards looks and feels so clean and fresh, nourished and re-hydrated, and it looks bright and glowy too. I use the exfoliator 1-3 times a week at night time, always at night time for me. I finish off with a toner, an oil, night cream, eye cream and lip balm.

I have also used this exfoliator on my hands before I do a manicure, I love the way the backs of my hands look afterwards, really quite soft and smooth looking. I’d recommend this “hack” to anyone who uses a facial scrub/exfoliator. 

Purchase this and other Cyclax products from Amazon, HERE. and Fragrance Direct HERE

Thank you for stopping by and reading today, take care.

XXX

Drop me a line

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.