#AD-gifted Cyclax Treatment Hand Cream.


Hey there my lovelies, welcome to my blog Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

I love hand cream, and I love a hand cream that is a treatment for my hands and my nails. I also prefer my hand cream not to be sticky. I’m not a huge fan of those thick shea butter types. So  I have one that moisturises, protects and is non-greasy.  I’m sharing with you today the Cyclax Treatment Hand Cream, which is from the Moistura range of products. 

This is a lovely lightweight cream that I can apply to my hands and also massage into my nails too. It’s not highly scented, just a fresh light fragrance. It sinks into my hands like a dream leaving no stickiness or greasy residue behind, but giving me softness to my hands and also around my fingernails too. With all the extra hand washing we are doing at the moment this hand cream has been a wonderful treat for my hands, it’s perfect to use throughout the day, and I always apply some at night before bed too.

If you click on the Cyclax website it will tell you where to purchase products HERE

Thank you for reading today.

Love Teresa.

XXX

Drop me a line

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.