On Trial…..


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

I just thought I’d share with you some new skincare that I’m currently trialing and then review in a few weeks on my blog. I was sent moisturiser, serum and eye cream from a brand that I’ve not heard of before. Juliette Armand. I will tell you more about the company in my review post, soon.

I’ve been using it for just a week and it’s so far so good. Yes that is a syringe you see before you, but it’s not a needle don’t worry, it’s the delivery system of the eye cream, did I like it? I’ll tell you in a couple of weeks time when I come back with my review. Hope to see you then.

XXX

2 comments on “On Trial…..

Drop me a line

