Billion Dollar Brows Universal Brow Pencil…. My Thoughts


Hello my lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

I hate anything to do with my eyebrows! I cannot properly give myself perfect eyebrows to face the world with. I’ve never had the patience to let them grow back from the dreadful over-plucking as was the trend back in the day, we wore them very thin then! Oh they aren’t really thin now they have grown somewhat, but I can’t seem to shape them very well anymore, poor eyesight doesn’t help. I just tend to pluck out what I need to and trim up the stragglers! I’ve got some eyebrow hairs that has turned grey and are difficult to cover, or rather difficult to stay covered. In essence my eyebrows are the bane of my beauty life! BUT, I now have Billion Dollar Brows!

In fact I have the Billion Dollar Brows Universal Brow Pencil, which was sent to me from KLM Beauty.

This is a gorgeous double ended brow pencil, with a fantastic spoolie brush to comb the product through your eyebrows. Why Universal? Because it’s been formulated to work on all colours of eyebrows. My brows have got lighter over the years with the few added grey’s too. But this brown brow pencil works fantastically well for me. The lighter the colour brows, the lighter the pressure when using the pencil. It’s not a hard pencil it does apply easily by coating the grey hairs to my liking and it combs through well with the spoolie, AND it lasts on my brows until I remove it. It’s a retractable pencil which I find handy because I don’t have to worry about breaking the pencil in my makeup bag, however I do think that maybe the pencil could have been finer/sharper point. Other than that one gripe, the Billion Dollar Brows Universal Brow Pencil is great and has restored my faith in my own eyebrows again, they may not be “on fleek” but I feel now I can brush my fringe away sometimes!

If you want perfect eyebrows, check out KLM Beauty HERE.

XXX

 

 

Drop me a line

