Omorovicza Instant Perfection Serum…


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty..

 I was lucky enough to receive the Omorovicza Instant Perfection Serum to trial and then review here on my blog. I’ve been using it for a couple of months now so I thought I would come and share with you just exactly what I think.

One thing I adore about Omorovicza is their wonderful packaging, everything that I have had sent to me has been in beautiful frosted glass jars and bottles, apart from my Moor Cream Cleanser which was is a huge tube! This is no exception, the serum is in the frosted glass with a pump dispenser, which again I love, it gives the amount you need and it’s  hygienic too.

The Instant Perfection Serum is free from parabens, synthetic fragrance and colours. There is Narcissus stem cells within the serum to help brighten the skin, even out the skin tone and helps to sort out any sun damage too. There’s Hyaluronic acid which helps to plump up the skin and helps to retain moisture. All of the ingredients within the serum are made more potent by the Hungarian thermal water that is rich in minerals. It’s oil free so perfect for oily and combination skin types, but I need hydration for my skin and it gives me that too.

A lovely lightweight serum that takes care of my lines and even my large pores appear lessened after using. I always “press” a serum into my skin rather than massage it in, I find it works best that way. After applying, my skin does look very smooth hydrated and glowing, ready for the application of a moisturiser and makeup. I have however just used only a BB cream on top of the serum and it still keeps my skin hydrated during the day. A really lovely serum from Omorovicza HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

Drop me a line

