A Trio of MUA Makeup Academy Pretties!


Hello lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty..

A couple of weeks ago I had a trip to our local Superdrug and treated my self to a few goodies, three of which are from MUA Makeup Academy, my favourite budget makeup brand.

I will be writing separate reviews on each of the products, but for now I’m just sharing with you the products I purchased. If you have these, I’d love to know your thoughts too. I’m nosy like that.

At the top there you can see that I have a really pretty eye shadow palette from MUA. Really lovely shades that are perfect for the Summer months, and they are ALL matte eyeshadows too, that’s a result. This is the Matte Soft Focus Eyeshadow Palette. I’ll have a review of the palette soon on EAB.

Next is a product that I have been after for ages, it’s the Custom Colour Foundation Mixer, in the shade Lightening, Cool. I’ve got a few foundations that I can’t use as they are too dark for me, so when I saw MUA had launched this product into their range I was so happy. I will have a review of the foundation mixer coming up soon.

Lastly, this lip gloss intrigued me. It’s from the MUA Luxe range and it’s called Unique Lip Gloss. This is what MUA says “Apply this pH reactive lip gloss to your lips for your personalised shade. Upon application the formula adapts to your natural pH to create a bespoke subtle pink shade.” I will of course get back to you when I’ve used it a few times and let you know if it does work. There might even be a pic of my lips! yes I’m getting daring aren’t I? But I feel that with a product like this I have to do it.

Okay beauties, I’ll be back soon with reviews on these three products. In the meantime if you would like to check them out for yourself the link to MUA Makeup Academy is HERE. Also Superdrug too is HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today.

 

Drop me a line

