Ellora Beauty….. Intensive Repair Night Cream…


Hiya! Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

I’m sharing with you today another beautiful product that was sent to me to review here on Elegant Ageless Beauty from Ellora Beauty. Regular readers will know that I’ve really taken to this new skincare brand, and the product I’m sharing with you today is the Intensive Repair Night Cream.

This is one of the richest scrummiest night creams I have ever used! End of review. Ha ha, no seriously the Ellora Intensive Repair Night Cream is fantastic yes, it is a superb night time moisturiser for me, after using in my night time routine the following morning my skin looks glowing, instead of grey looking, it’s soft and supple instead of sticky and clammy, I have rosy cheeks too! And it’s all down to the wonderful science and ingredients that goes into all of Ellora Beauty’s products.

With Swiss Apple Stem Cell, Damask Rose and Mountain Tea to help keep the skin nourished, smooth and plumped. Then there’s Vitamin A, E and D to help the skins natural moisture to be maintained, it’s what helps give my skin that gorgeous glow that I wake up with. Suitable for normal, dry and sensitive skin and  with absolutely no animal testing, no parabens, no mineral oils, and no synthetic colouring are to be found in any of Ellora’s skincare.

If you would like to try this or any of  Ellora Beauty’s products there is a 10% discount if  you use the code  ELEGANTAGELESSBEAUTY at the checkout  HERE.

Thank you for reading today.

XXX

 

Drop me a line

