Essence Long Lasting Lipstick….The Test..


Hey there lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa!

I have had this lipstick for a while but I’ve only just decided to wear it and give it a proper test. It’s from budget brand Essence, and it’s from their long lasting range of lipsticks. I have the shade number 26, All Time Favourite.

It’s a lovely nude shade, perfect for any time of the year. I’m going to be testing it out see how it applies how it wears, how long it actually lasts throughout the day! I’m off out for my daughters birthday, and I’ll be taking a chocolate cake I’ve made her, so there will be some eating of said cake and the drinking of coffee which will give the lipstick a good test.

So I hope you will come back later to see what I thought of the Essence Long Lasting Lipstick.

XXX

Drop me a line

