My March Favourites!


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty my lovelies!

So here we are at the start of a new month, and at last it’s Springtime for us in the UK, and April is my birthday month too. I thought today I would share some products that I’ve loved in the month of March.

I have been feeling pretty down about things over the last few weeks and because of that my skin hasn’t been at it’s best. But I just give myself a 5 minute treatment using my Heaven Skincare Bee Peel and it looks and feels so much better. It looks a lot brighter, enlarged pores are less noticable and certainly a lot smoother looking. If you would like to see my full review of Heaven Skincare Bee Peel click HERE I’ll leave links at the end of this post to where you can purchase all my favourite products from.

I have had this palette from Makeup Revolution for ages and I decided to get it out for a play a couple of weeks ago, and I’ve not put it away again since. I’ve really enjoyed my Flawless palette, it’s a lovely mix of matte and shimmer powder eye shadows in a huge 32 pan palette, it’s gorgeous. If you would like to read a review you can find it HERE.

This amazing Moor cream cleanser  from Omorovicza is also fantastic to use as a deep cleansing mask. I massage the cleanser over my skin and leave it to sink in for about 15 minutes, then wash of with a face cloth. It really is so refreshing and cleansing and it’s going to be a favourite for a while. I have a full review HERE.

This is a gorgeous nude lipstick from Essence, it’s from the long lasting range in the shade number 26 and  called All Time Favourite. I haven’t written a review yet, there will be one coming soon however so I hope you will look out for that.

I feel like this Rose blusher from Milani is nearly always in my favourites posts, but I do love it and it’s my go to blusher, for being highly pigmented and matte which I love. You can read my review to see why I love it HERE

So that’s my March favourites, and I shall leave links below of where to shop for them if you fancy them for yourself. Wishing you a beautiful April!

XXX

Heaven Skincare Bee Peel

Makeup Revolution Flawless Palette

Omorovicza Moor Cream Cleanser

Essence Long Lasting Lipstick

Milani Rose Blusher

2 comments on “My March Favourites!

  1. Pingback: Essence Long Lasting Lipstick….My Thoughts | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

