Omorovicza Oxygen Booster


Omorovicza, voted Best International Skincare Brand at the Beauty Shortlist Awards 2017, and this product that I’m sharing with you won the Editors Choice award at the same ceremony, this is the Oxygen Booster.

So in essence this is a product that delivers oxygen to our skin through skincare. We need the addition of oxygen because it will help skin look brighter and more clear, it helps to unclog pores which then will make skin look fresher too. As the aging process progresses, oxygen levels in our body is lessened, which causes our skin to look dull and lifeless and by adding the oxygen booster into skincare it will look whole lot fresher, more glowing and new. I’ve been using my Omorovicza Oxygen Booster for some weeks now, and I can actually see a difference in the look of my skin.

This is an incredibly cooling and soothing gel like consistency and I love putting onto my skin every day. I have been using it underneath a High Street moisturiser during the day and also at night  underneath a night cream from another brand. Once again and as with all Omorovicza products its packed full of incredible ingredients like Nasturtium extracts which helps to increase the oxygen levels in the skin, there is also Hyalauronic Acid to help moisturise, Hungary’s mineral rich healing waters within and packed with the best vitamins and essential oils sourced from all around the world. All these wonderful ingredients have led to my skin looking brighter and more radiant, it’s softer and more smooth, the lines and wrinkles around my mouth and eyes are softened and pores are less noticeable too. Because I use the Oxygen Booster with moisturisers from the high street, the gel serum booster has actually made the cheaper products more, for want of a better word, potent, and that is absolutely brilliant for me!  Although I applied the Oxygen Booster to my skin, then applied moisturiser on top, you can if you prefer add the booster onto the moisturiser on the back of your hand. I’ve tried both methods and both work in the same way. A really gorgeous product to add into my skincare regime twice a day. You can find this award winner HERE.

XXX

* This post contains product that was gifted to me for review*

 

 

 

2 comments on “Omorovicza Oxygen Booster

Drop me a line

