Ellora Beauty… High Performance Day Moisturiser..


Hello lovely people, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty..

Here’s the second product from the fabulous new skincare company that I’ve been trialing over the last few weeks it’s of course Ellora Beauty, and this is the High Performance Day Moisturiser.

Thank you to Ellora Beauty for allowing me to use their image in my blog, I had many many sachets of the moisturiser to use rather than the full sized product, so Mark has had this post off so to speak! Mind you he hasn’t got off too lightly, he’s just photographed the night cream for me. Anyhow, on with the review of this beauty.

Packed with beautiful ingredients such as Swiss Apple Stem Cell to combat the visible signs of aging, Advanced Peptide Complex which helps to smooth the look of wrinkles and facial lines, and helps to improve the elasticity of the skin. Beautiful Damask Rose, Red Clover and Mountain Tea Extracts all help to nourish smooth and plump up the look of the skin.

As I’ve got older my skin has become quite dull looking, so I really need products to put the brightness back into my face, and the High Performance Day Moisturiser does just that. After using for a few weeks now, my skin is softer and a lot brighter in fact it does have a rosy  glow. The gorgeous thick cream is a joy to use, a little goes a long way, and the delicious fragrance enlivens the senses too, which is so needed in the mornings. It readies my face for makeup giving me the perfect base for my foundation or BB cream. This is a 50ml (1.7fl oz) jar of gorgeousness! If you would like to purchase this and more Ellora Beauty products you can use ELEGANTAGELESSBEAUTY for a 10% discount on ALL Ellora products, and there is FREE MAINLAND UK DELIVERY too! HERE.

The Ellora Beauty Night Cream review will be here soon!

All Ellora products have been gifted to me for review.

One comment on “Ellora Beauty… High Performance Day Moisturiser..

Drop me a line

