A Load of Empties!…


Hello lovely people!

I have always thought that an empties post wouldn’t really work on my blog, it’s hard to make a bunch of empty products look pretty in a photo, but I’ve seen a few bloggers have done an “empties” blog post and it does work out for them, so I thought I might as well give it a go too then. Here goes!

This first of many empties from Heaven Skincare, was Mark’s favourite product from them, and I have to say that it is rather lovely as I did pinch it sometimes myself. It’s the M4M Anti Ageing Moisturiser for men. If you would like to read the full review you can find it HERE.

Another one of Mark’s favourites, and I could see why, I borrowed it to shave my legs and underarms and it really is lovely to use. My skin was so smooth and soft and wasn’t irritated at all. The full review is HERE.

This MUA Makeup Academy Lip Scrub with Vitamin E is another empty, and I’ve another one in my basket on the Superdrug website for a re-purchase. I just love it! I am never going to use another lip scrub. If you would like to see why I love it so much take a look at my full review HERE.

Two Heaven Skincare body products are all used up. I do have a little of the Afternoon Tea fragrance hand and body lotion left that I use solely on my hands now, I’d rather use whats left for my hand care because I love the way it makes my hands look and feel after using it. I’ve a full review if you wish to take a look HERE.

The Freedom Makeup Glycolic Glow Tonic, with Ginseng and Aloe Vera is almost all used up. I haven’t been using it every day since I got it, because it’s an exfoliant and I have been using it as well as other acid treatments. I shall be re-purchasing another bottle soon. You can read my full review HERE.

This Wonder Balm from Beauty Kitchen is a life saver for lips and cuticles in the harsh winter months. Containing cocoa butter it’s so moisturising as a lip balm, I used it every day throughout the day. If my cuticles needed a bit extra hydration this is all I used. I am so disappointed that I don’t have anymore left at the moment, but I shall be ordering some more. Read my full review HERE.

My most favourite of all my Heaven moisturisers was the gorgeous fruity creamy Divine Cream, I adored it, and was so disappointed to finish it up. I shall be treating myself to a small one, soon. You can see why I loved it HERE. Another Heaven empty is the New Edition Cream Cleanser, and I’m going to purchase one as soon as I can, it contains bee venom and can actually be used as a moisturiser too! I’ve a review HERE.

Thank you for reading, I shall be back soon with more new product reviews. I’m hoping to bring some makeup products to my blog very soon, just for a change.

XXX

2 comments on “A Load of Empties!…

Drop me a line

