Ellora Beauty…. Cleansing Beauty Milk..


Hello loves, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

A few weeks ago I was contacted by a lovely lady from a brand new skincare company asking me if I would like to review some of their products on EAB. It’s a British brand with fantastic ethics so I jumped at the chance, please let me introduce to you to ELLORA BEAUTY.

Ellora Beauty is a new skincare range that uses “state of the art biotech ingredients with the most efficacious botanicals, channelling them into high performance skincare products”  It’s cruelty free, so not tested on animals. Sustainable ingredient sourcing is used, and with environmentally friendly packaging too! Fabulous! Ellora Beauty have a wonderful website explaining completely the science behind their brand, I will leave all links at the end of this post for you to have a read. In the meantime let me share with you the first of 4 products I have from the company, this is the Cleansing Beauty Milk…

ellora2

A huge 150ml in a lovely pump action dispensary bottle that gives you the amount you need for a thorough cleanse, and it smells amazing, a joy to use, it’s like Springtime in a bottle! Although called a cleansing milk it’s more like a beautiful rich cream, full of amazing ingredients like Swiss Apple Stem Cells to fight the visible signs of ageing, Damask Rose and Mountain Tea are in there to nourish the skin, and Red Clover Extract which is rich in isoflavones and helps to give a more refined look to the skin and leaving it looking and feeling soft and smooth.

This is how I have been using my beautiful Cleansing Beauty Milk. I applied 2 pumps of beauty milk onto my hands and then massaged over my face neck and decollete for a couple of minutes, using upward circular motions, as recommended on the pack. You can then remove it by splashing it off with warm water or use cotton wool, I prefer to use a wet face cloth/muslin cloth to remove ALL my cleansers so I treated this no different. After I had removed it, my face felt so clean and refreshed, it was smooth and glowing, not a trace of grime and makeup was left behind, and my skin wasn’t dry and tight at all afterwards. I love to use this cleansing milk as my morning cleanse, it just refreshes the senses to waken me up, it really is a gorgeous cleanser that I’m enjoying using. Suitable for all skin types and just £16 it wont break the bank either, and you can purchase using the code ELEGANTAGELESSBEAUTY for a 10% discount on ALL Ellora products HERE.

 If you want to know the science bit, have a look HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today

XXX

EABfooter

*PR sample*

6 comments on “Ellora Beauty…. Cleansing Beauty Milk..

Drop me a line

