Omorovicza Firming Neck Cream..


Hey there my lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty!

This is the second of a brand new recently launched product from Omorovicza that my lovely friend Kim HERE sent to me to share with you all, this is the Omorovicza Firming Neck Cream.

omoroviczafirmingneckcream

We should all be taking the same amount of care looking after the skin on our neck and decollete as we do with our faces. The skin on our neck/ decollete area is thinner than everywhere else and is therefore prone to dehydration and can show the first signs of aging quicker than anywhere else, it’s the area that is more open to the elements too, and if we don’t take care of that area as we age, we will end up with  what is horribly called a “Turkey Neck” loose flabby skin that actually can look like a turkey’s neck. Personally I have always moisturised my neck during my skincare regime so I don’t have particularly many wrinkles, but I’ve not bothered so much with my decollete, I usually rely on my body lotion for that. I realise now that I should have taken more care, my decollete is discoloured slightly and the skin isn’t quite as smooth as it should be. This beautiful Omorovicza Firming Neck Cream has been just what my neck and decollete has needed! And here’s why…

Firstly I love that the cream is in a gorgeous frosted glass jar that looks wonderful on my bathroom shelf, and it’s got a cute little spatula so that you can hygenically take the amount of cream to use. There are some pretty special ingredients within the cream too, white truffle enzymes are in there to help firm and tone, helping to improve the elasticity of the skin. Something called Leontopodic acid which is extracted from edelweiss flowers is in there to resurface the look of the skin. There are also two types of hyaluronic acid which helps nourish and plump up the skin, and with Shea butter and Beeswax this really is a gorgeously rich luxurious cream. While using my Firming Neck Cream I can’t help but inhale the gorgeous fragrance of it, it smells of Lavender to me, it’s just divine! A little goes a long way too, a pea sized amount is all I needed. I warmed the cream in my fingers then massaged up my neck and outwards towards my ears. I then massage over my decollete, again using upwards and outward strokes. I have been using the cream every day and night in my skincare routine and I’m loving the difference I’m seeing to the skin especially the change in the look of my decollete area. It feels smoother, and is also less red looking too, the Firming Neck Cream has actually lightened that area. It definitely gives me hydration all day too, and when I use it in my night-time routine, the following morning the skin on my neck and decollete is still soft and hydrated, AND the skin on my throat is less wobbly! That’s the neck cream lifting, amazing! To find Firming Neck Cream, go to Omorovicza HERE.

Click to go to Omorovicza to get tips on how to apply the Firming Neck Cream HERE.

Lots of love, Teresa

XXX

EABfooter

6 comments on “Omorovicza Firming Neck Cream..

    • A really lovely brand, I’ve loved everything I’ve used so far. I was sent the products to review on my blog, but I will be purchasing some products myself too.

Drop me a line

