HollyBerry Cosmetics Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C Serum…


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa!

I do love me some Vitamin C. I love it to drink, lemon squeezed into a mug of hot water with a sliver of fresh ginger first thing in the morning is so refreshing and gives me just the perk up I need. I love lime juice squeezed over my salad and I definitely love Vitamin C in my skincare too! So when HollyBerry Cosmetics asked me if I would like to try their Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C Serum I immediately said yes please! I was actually on the look out for a new serum to include in my skincare so it came at just the right time.

hollyberryserum

A lovely natural and organic serum to fight the signs of premature aging. It comes in a bottle with a pipette dispenser, no parabens, no perfume or sulphates or alcohol and it’s not tested on animals. I used a couple of drops on my fingers at first and pressed it into my skin, including my under eye area, I noticed that it sank in right away, to take it down my neck I added a couple more drops. The combination of Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C did give my skin a fresher brighter and smoother appearance. The “number 11’s” between my eyebrows were plumped out and less noticeable. My under eye area was also a lot more smooth too, although I did feel I need more hydration, after a few moments my cheeks were feeling a little dry. I applied my usual day cream which helped give me back the moisture I needed.

This is a really lovely serum to use under your usual moisturiser/day cream, and if you use eye creams, use it under the eyes before applying that too. If you would like to check out HollyBerry Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C Serum yourself  go HERE.

Until next time.

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “HollyBerry Cosmetics Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C Serum…

Drop me a line

