Timeless Truth Glacial Snow Algae and Hyaluronic Bio Cellulose Mask


Hello loves, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

Today I am sharing with you another award winning mask from Timeless Truth. This is the Snow Algae & Hyaluronic Bio Cellulose Mask.

ttmasksnowalgae1

I think regular readers of Elegant Ageless Beauty will know how much I love the Timeless Truth sheet mask experience, so after this mask won Silver at the Pure Beauty Awards in November, Angela from Timeless Truth asked me if I would like to try it and of course I jumped at the chance, and I’m so glad I did!

So what’s Snow Algae? It’s a very hardy plant found on the glaciers of Switzerland, and because of the conditions it lives in, as an ingredient for this mask can provide protection for the skin and therefore keeping it plump and young-looking by boosting collagen. There is Hyaluronic Acid in the mask which is in there to provide moisture to collagen to help keep skin youthful and supple.

This really is a beautifully cooling mask, it even felt very cool to the touch before I opened it so I knew it was going to be good for me! It’s a Bio cellulose mask which fits the contours of the face to allow the serum to sink right into the skin, it’s easy to apply too. The mask is encased between two pieces of gauze which you remove. I always remove one side first, apply the mask in place on my face then remove the second layer of gauze. Because the mask is so full of creamy serum it can be quite slippy when applying so leaving the gauze on one side gives more grip to get the perfect application.

ttmasksnowalgae2

When applied to the skin you will find it to be so incredibly cooling, which is fantastic if you suffer from those hot flushes by the way. There are flaps to place over the eyes so you can lay back and relax for at least ten minutes if you want too. I leave my mask on for about 30 minutes for a really intense treatment. When I removed the mask I massaged the serum into my face and massaged down my neck too. I noticed how plump and smooth looking my skin was. My number 11s between my eyes have diminished, the slight lines on my top lip are faded too. Overall my skin is soft and moisturised and feeling in great condition. I didn’t apply a moisturiser after my mask treatment, and at the end of the day my skin was still feeling moisturised, I had no dryness at all. This really is another gorgeous sheet face mask from Timeless Truth. If you would like to try this or any Timeless Truth mask you can find them HERE.

Thank you for stopping by and reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

4 comments on “Timeless Truth Glacial Snow Algae and Hyaluronic Bio Cellulose Mask

Drop me a line

