Trying and Testing Time…


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty my lovelies..

Firstly I just want to apologise for lack of posts, I’ve been really ill with some sort of fluey thing, my head has been that sore I couldn’t even wear my glasses on my face! I’m getting a lot better now so I thought that I would share with you what I’m trying and testing at the moment, for reviewing on EAB.

img_5351a

These cotton fabric sheet facial masks were actually sent to my other half Mark! They are from B Beauty Ltd and are made in Korea. I’ve not tried any Korean beauty products at all, but I do love sheet face masks and I’m looking forward to trying these. I have the Ceramide Essence mask which I think is for a moisturising treatment, and I’m trying a Jojoba Oil Essence mask, for soothing and hydrating treatment.

I’ll be trying these two masks out over the week and I’ll be back soon with my thoughts.

Teresa

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “Trying and Testing Time…

Drop me a line

