MUA Makeup Academy Luxe Palette…..”Enchanted”…


Hi welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

As regular readers of EAB know my favourite makeup brand from the High Street is MUA Makeup Academy. Just lately they have introduced many new products to their LUXE range, and they have really excelled themselves, everything I’ve seen is just stunning. I picked up one of the new luxe eyeshadow palettes from Superdrug last week, this is “Enchanted

muaenchanted2

Encased in the shiny slimline little black palette are 5 silky and shimmery eyeshadows merged in waves of pure prettiness! The pink/lilac toned shades are gorgeous and right up my street. The first shade in the palette is a very pale pink, which I had to apply a couple of times to get a good colour payoff, the next one is my favourite, it’s a gorgeous rose gold shade and this one felt so creamy and blended beautifully. Next we have a slightly darker pink with a warmer tone to it, again it’s soft and creamy and easy to blend. The fourth shade in the palette is deep pink that has a copper tone to it when blended on the eye, and lastly there is a deep rose bronze shade. The Enchanted palette is perfect for the Autumn, I shall be using it a lot, probably with my Elysium palette from MUA which has some great matte shades to use along with this one. I’ve a review of the Elysium palette HERE.

The Enchanted palette from MUA Makeup Academy is just £6.00, I got mine from Superdrug on the High Street, but you can get it from MUA website HERE.

 

12 comments on “MUA Makeup Academy Luxe Palette…..”Enchanted”…

  1. Wow that really is a pretty little palette. I have a few things from MUA myself and am always really surprised by the quality of the products for such an affordable brand x

Drop me a line

