Top 5 Makeup Revolution Products….


Hello lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty. I’m Teresa.

Today I thought that I would share with you my top 5 Makeup Revolution products. I don’t have a huge collection of their products, but what I do own I love, so here are a few of my absolute favourites. Let me start with complexion products.

IMG_3183

The All About Cream palette is an absolute dream of a blusher palette. There is a shade to suit all skin tones from pretty coral and peach tones to super gorgeous pinks, which are my favourites. My full review of the palette is HERE.

BBBopen

My Fortune Favours the Brave eyeshadow palette doesn’t look this pristine anymore. I have adored using the eyeshadows, especially the golden and taupe shades, they suit my green eyes. The quality as always with Makeup Revolution is amazing. To see my full review click HERE.

IMG_3766 (2)

I’m not one for strobing or overly highlighting my face, but I do add a slight shimmer to the tops of my cheekbones to add a subtle glow. This 3 Highlighter palette from Makeup Revolution is so pretty with 3 different colours of powder highlighter. I mainly use the centre one which a peachy shade and very pretty. To read my full review click HERE.

FreedomGlowTonic

This product is from Freedom Makeup which is a sister brand to Makeup Revolution. I’ve only been using the Glycolic Glow Tonic for a few weeks and I am obsessed with it, apparently it’s a great dupe for the Pixi glow tonic, I can’t confirm this as I’ve never used the high end one. If you would like to read my thoughts on this glow tonic and why I love it, click HERE.

MURRoseGoldLipstick

I don’t have many Makeup Revolution lipsticks but the ones I do have I love, and my favourite and one that I’ve been wearing a lot over the Summer is this Rose Gold lipstick in the shade Girls Best Friend. It’s so creamy and moisturising on the lips. Check out my full review HERE.

So that’s just 5 of my favourite products from Makeup Revolution and Freedom Makeup. What are your favourites? I’d love to know.

There’s now a one stop shop for all Makeup Revolution and Freedom Makeup plus much more at TAM Beauty HERE.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “Top 5 Makeup Revolution Products….

Drop me a line

