Heaven by Deborah Mitchell… Shave, Shower, Shampoo for Men..


 

Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

I thought that today I would share with you another Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare product, it’s a men’s product that Deborah very kindly sent to Mark. This is the Shave, Shower, Shampoo for Men

HeavenShaveShowerShampoo

The packaging for Men’s Heaven products are just so stylish and classy and look perfect alongside my own Heaven products. It’s a lovely matte black with the branding in white. Shave, Shower, Shampoo by Heaven is a lovely gel formula with a pump action dispenser. For review purposes I have today used this in the bath to shave my legs, so I can give you my point of view. Mark has also given me his opinion.

Ok so let’s start with the ingredients. It has Organic Coconut and Rosemary, Vitamins A and E and Sandalwood. It smells amazing, it’s fresh and clean smelling and the Rosemary fragrance really comes through. While using the product to shave my legs, the fragrance really gave me a wake up call, it’s fabulous! I really could have gone all the way and used it to wash my body too, but it’s Marks and he loves it so I can’t be greedy and steal his product.

Okay, so in the bath I squeezed 2 pumps of the Shave, Shower, Shampoo gel onto my hand and smoothed it over my leg. It’s not “soapy” it’s a very gentle lather and a little of the product went a long way. I used a razor that I’ve already used a couple of times so it’s not a brand new blade, but the shave gel gave me a super close shave and left me with lovely smooth legs. Once I dried my legs I noticed that there was no stickiness to them. I’ve used shave gels on my legs before and they all left me with sticky feeling skin. I loved this for shaving my legs, and I shall pinch it again!

This is what Mark had to say: “Feel my skin, feel my hair! I just used Heaven Shave, Shower, Shampoo gel. It’s so nice. I didn’t even have to use conditioner on my hair after shampooing, and my face is so smooth, it gives a nice smooth shave. I like this” 

I have to admit Marks hair was super soft and shiny and he does get a lovely smooth shave, he also smelled very nice too. If you want to treat your man to a bath/shower product that you can pinch too then click HERE to take you to Heaven Shave, Shower, Shampoo.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

