W7 Cheeky Trio… Bronzer, Blusher, Highlighter Palette.


Hello welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty..

Back in April I made a small purchase of a few W7 products from Fragrance Direct, you can see which products I bought HERE. I’ve already written a review of the In The Mood Palette HERE. So today I shall share with you my thoughts of the Cheeky Trio Palette.

W7closed

The packaging for this cheeky trio is so pretty, its a pink ombre tin with the branding in gorgeous gold.

W7open

Inside the tin there are 3 really good-sized products, bronzer, blusher and highlighter. I love how each product have the wave pattern within them. Let’s start with the bronzer. It’s a really nice matte bronzer so great for contouring, it’s nicely pigmented and easily buildable to the intensity you want. It lasted a fair while on my skin and it didn’t turn orange. The blusher is  one of the prettiest pink shades of blusher I’ve seen, it’s gorgeous and I use this more than any other at the moment. It’s a good pigment and payoff on the skin and it blends really nicely too, it gives my cheeks a rosy glow that lasts for a few hours. Meanwhile the highlighter just didn’t do anything for me. There is no payoff, It wouldn’t pick up on my brush and there is no sheen to it at all. I know that I shall definitely use the bronzer and blusher, but the highlighter will remain in the tin un-touched. Check out W7 on Fragrance Direct HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

10 comments on “W7 Cheeky Trio… Bronzer, Blusher, Highlighter Palette.

  1. Shame about the highlighter being a dud. Considering price still worth it for the bronzer and blush as I saw it in my local B&M stores for £2.99.

Drop me a line

