April Favourites…


Hi lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

It’s a little late but here’s my April Favourites, and there are quite a few products that I’ve loved over the last month, some are new favourites and some are always on this old face of mine.

AprilFaves

Mark and I have been out and about quite a bit lately visiting family etc, and now the nicer weather has arrived in England I’m using a lighter base on my face, and my favourite is the gorgeous Heaven Skincare Silk  Skin Bee Bee Cream, it minimises fine lines and wrinkles because it’s anti ageing and contains the patented ABeetoxin which was created by Deborah Mitchell owner of Heaven Skincare. It also has an SPF20. It gives my skin a lovely glow while at the same time provides hydration and coverage. You can read my full review HERE.

Another favourite that I use every day is my Heaven Skincare Heavenly Eyes Regenerating Complex. It is my perfect eye cream! I’ve been using this every day since December last year and I love the way my under eyes are looking. I still have my “hoods” and this lifts them slightly, temporarily, after all nothing will get rid of those except surgery, this eye cream is so cooling and hydrating it leaves my under eyes smooth and ready for makeup, and it doesn’t cause any puffiness either. Read full review HERE.

What can I say about this sell out palette from Makeup Revolution? It has become my favourite palette that the brand has given us so far. It’s in collab with Jane Cunningham aka British Beauty Blogger. It’s perfect for any age, the mixture of the different colors and textures is truly fab read my full review HERE.

My next favourite I haven’t actually reviewed yet. It was one of my birthday pressies from Mark, a gorgeous gift set called In The Pink and it’s from the brand Bomb Cosmetics. I love bath bombs but don’t tend to get to a Lush store so when a shop in our town began stocking Bomb Cosmetics products I was a very happy bunny. This gift set is gorgeous, it’s pink, it’s fruity, it’s very girly it’s just ME! I will be writing reviews very soon, so I hope you will come back for that.

AprilFaves2

There is a review coming of the MUA Makeup Academy Eye Define Volume Nourish & Care mascara. It’s made it into my April favourites because I’ve been using it every day since Jade at MUA sent it to me as a gift for my birthday, along with a cute little eye lash curler too. Used together they have transformed the way my eyelashes look, and I’m very happy with that!

MUA Skin Define Matte Perfect foundation, just so lovely it had to be in my April favourites. I don’t use a heavier foundation in the warmer months, I go for a BB cream, but this has been my go to foundation up till now. You can read why I love it HERE.

My last two favourites I thought I would never get to try. They were gifted to me by my blogger friend Kim Davis from Thefabcompany  HERE. She sent me a Thermal Cleansing Balm from Omorovicza to try and it’s been fabulous to use. I’ve been using it at night to remove all traces of the day. I reviewed it HERE. The Queen of Hungary Mist is a gorgeous refreshing facial mist that I use after cleansing every morning and night. It’s been fabulous for those hot flush moments too, when I get a hot flush I spritz my face and the back of the neck, wonderful! My review is HERE.

So that’s my favourites for April, I wonder if any of them will be in my May favourites? We’ll see.

XXX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

