Bare Minerals Marvellous Moxie Lipstick…A Review..


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty my lovelies.

It’s been a while since I came to share a colour product with you isn’t it? I’ve had this pretty lipstick a while now, and it’s lovely so I thought that I would share it with you today.

Bareminerals

This is the Marvelous Moxie Lipstick from Bare Minerals in the shade Raise the Bar. It’s so nice, it has some gorgeous mineral based ingredients in the product to keep the lips supple and hydrated. There is Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids to help with nourishing and smoothing, with Vitamins A, C and E for antioxidant protection.

I’ve loved using this lipstick, my lips have thinned with the ageing process, something that I hate but when I use the Marvelous Moxie Lipstick they do appear slightly plumper, which I think is due to the wonderful hydration it gives. The colour pigment is amazing too, with a pretty sheen from it’s satin finish  and this shade in particular is very anti-ageing, it’s a shade that’s “my lips but better” sort of shade. It’s so creamy to apply it just glides onto the lips and  it doesn’t “bleed” into fine lines. It doesn’t feel sticky to wear and it lasts really well too. I’m a lip licker and drink a lot of water and coffee during the day but it lasts alot longer than other lipsticks on me. It doesn’t make my lips dry during wear, and when I’ve removed it they feel soft and hydrated. I’d like to get a few more of the Marvelous Moxie Lipsticks from Bare Minerals they really are “marvelous!” See them for yourself HERE

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “Bare Minerals Marvellous Moxie Lipstick…A Review..

Drop me a line

