Queen of Hungary Mist and Cleansing Mitt from Omorovicza


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty, I’m Teresa.

This is another 2 stunning products from the Hungarian brand Omorovicza Cosmetics that was gifted to me by my friend Kim who is Global Director of Spa Development for Omorovicza, and also has the blog thefabcompany HERE I have already shared with you the gorgeous Thermal Cleansing Balm, if you missed it I shall leave a link to my review at the end. For now though here is the Queen of Hungary Mist.

omorviczamist

This toner was actually inspired by The Queen of Hungary Water, the first ever recorded perfume which was made for Queen Elizabeth of Hungary in the 14th century. The Queen of Hungary facial mist is hydrating and purifying for the skin. It’s free of artificial fragrance, colours and parabens. It’s base is the amazing mineral rich healing waters of Hungary, with ingredients sourced from around the world. To purify the skin there is orange blossom, rose and sage waters. For hydration and suppleness there is lovely apple pectin.

The bottle is just gorgeous! The frosted glass helps to keep this mist really cool. It has a pump spray dispenser which when pressed dispenses a fine mist of deliciously fragrant water that will cover the whole face without soaking the hair or clothes! I use 2/3 pumps after cleansing as a toner, and it’s so refreshing, the fragrance is uplifting, rose and orange blossom which is  great after my morning cleanse. I didn’t let the water dry on my skin before I applied my moisturiser, I applied it while my skin was still damp to lock in all those wonderful hydrating and purifying ingredients. The Queen of Hungary Mist is also fabulous to use during the day as a pick me up, even if you are wearing makeup. I’ve kept it on my bedside table to spray during the night when I’m kept awake by my menopausal hot flushes, sprayed onto my face and the back of my neck soon has me more comfortable to be able rest. It’s also going into my fridge very soon to use during the hot weather (it is coming to UK, honest) This really is a most gorgeous facial mist. You can find it on the Omorovicza Cosmetics website HERE.

The Cleansing Mitt is HUGE! Made from pure cotton it’s very soft and gentle on the skin. I’ve used it to remove various types of cleanser and facial masks, and it’s fabulous for all, from my Omorovicza Thermal Cleansing Balm, to a cream cleanser and also facial washes and exfoliators. Wash at 60 degrees let it dry naturally, and it will remain soft and fluffy. You can find the Cleansing Mitt HERE.

Click the link below for my review of the Omorivicza Thermal Cleansing Balm.

Omorivicza Thermal Cleansing Balm

Thank you stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

One comment on “Queen of Hungary Mist and Cleansing Mitt from Omorovicza

  1. Pingback: April Favourites… | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

