Heaven Skincare Overnight Success Oxygen Cream…


This is quite possibly the nicest night cream I’ve ever used! I had a sample of the Overnight Success Oxygen Cream by Heaven Skincare, and I’m sad that I’ve finished it up, it’s been amazing. I have such a long “shopping/wish list” of Heaven Skincare and body products, I just need to get the finances now to re-purchase.

Heavenoxygencream

This lovely light cream contains some beautiful organic essential oils, one of them being Absolute Rose which absolutely comes through subtley in the fragrance of the cream, it also contains Sandalwood oil. There is also Vitamin B5 and Vitamin E, and Hyaluronic Acid.  Now for the science bit! This night cream contains Oxygen and Carbon Dioxide which makes it light and so allows the skin to breathe and rejuvenate overnight.

This cream was so cooling when I applied it to my face after cleansing and toning, for a night cream it felt very fresh which is due to the Oxygen within. It sank into my skin right away and because it felt so light I used it under my eyes too, hoping it wouldn’t lead me to waking up with puffiness on the eye area. I needn’t have worried, when I looked in the mirror the following morning my skin looked so good, it was beautifully hydrated with no oilyness that some night creams have left me with. There was no sign of any grey or dullness to my skin, absolutely no puffiness from using it under my eyes either. My skin was glowing, the two pimples on my cheek that have been bugging me for a while appear lessened too. This really is a gorgeous night cream. It’s perfect for any skin type, even sensitive and Rosacea prone skins can benefit. Visit Heaven Skincare website to see more incredible products HERE If you would like to see more of my reviews of other Heaven Skincare products, follow the links below.

Silver Bee Venom Mask

New Edition Cream Cleanser

Chamomile Desensitising Hydrogel

Divine Cream

Age Defiance Cream

Silk Skin Bee Bee Cream

Heavenly Eyes Regenerating Complex

XXX

EABfooter

*These products were gifted to me, all views are my own*

 

One comment on “Heaven Skincare Overnight Success Oxygen Cream…

Drop me a line

