On Trial…Omorovicza Thermal Cleansing Balm and Queen of Hungary Mist


Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

I was so happy last week when one of my lovely blogging friends contacted me to ask me if I would like to try a product from Hungarian skincare brand Omorovicza. Kim, from the Beauty and Lifestyle blog Thefabcompany HERE is Global Director of Spa Development for Omorovicza Cosmetics, Budapest.

Omorivicza2

Kim asked me to take a look at the website and choose a product that I would like to try. I chose the beautiful sounding Thermal Cleansing Balm which contains Hungarian Moor Mud. Kim also put in a couple of other items for me to try too, there is an incredible cotton facial cleansing mitt and a facial mist, Queen of Hungary Mist. My first thoughts after opening the products? Beautiful, stunning looking in lovely frosted glass jar and bottle, I had a quick spritz of the mist and can I just say it’s yummy!

So, I shall be using these gorgeous products for a time and get back to you soon with my thoughts. In the meantime if you would like to take a look at the Omorovicza website click HERE  it’s FREE delivery by DPD in the UK and you can choose 3 free sample sachets too!

See you back here soon!

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “On Trial…Omorovicza Thermal Cleansing Balm and Queen of Hungary Mist

Drop me a line

