Herbal Rejuvenation Immortelle Sheet Mask from Timeless Truth…


Hello lovelies, Welcome to another Face Mask Friday on Elegant Ageless Beauty!

I’ve another gorgeous one from my favourite sheet mask brand Timeless Truth. This is the Herbal Rejuvenation Immortelle Mask. It’s ideal for ageing/mature or dehydrated skin, helping to smooth and moisturise, which at the moment my skin really needs!

TTBeautyImmortelle

This mask uses the patented Functionality Cloth in this mask, with an infusion of herbs and Immortelle Extract. All the gorgeous ingredients are impregnated within that yellow part of the mask. Immortelle is a flower grown in the countries surrounding the Mediterranean and is known for its analgesic and anti-inflammatory properties. Although Immortelle oil is used in healing treatments for muscle pain and arthritis, it also helps in the production of new skin cells, making it the ideal ingredient to use in anti aging skincare. Vitamin E is also in this mask, helping to protect the skin from free radicals. Essences of herbs are in there to help with the detoxifying and circulation, helping to achieve a better tone to the skin. High mineral content of the herbs helps with softening and nourishing the skin, it also helps to protect the skin from becoming dry from day-to-day stresses of our lives, and also from ultra-violet light.

There’s no scary photo today you will be pleased to see. This mask looks pretty much like last Face Mask Friday, but this one is yellow. So as usual I peeled the backing from the mask and applied the serum soaked mask to my cleansed face. It does have a light fresh herbal fragrance to it, it’s so lovely. Oh that coolness on my skin is delicious, so refreshing! I left this one on for half an hour, I needed a good treatment this week. I think that where I’ve been trialling a fair few products both skincare and makeup recently it’s taken toll on my skin. After I removed the mask I massaged the residue into my face, and the serum that was left in the sachet I applied down my neck and onto the decollatage. This is a very moisturising facial mask! My skin looks so smooth and hydrated, above my lips where I remove facial hair and  which can get slightly dry, is now hydrated, the soreness  is calmer too. I get a horizontal line above my left eye which has now diminished. The look of my skin is a lot brighter and more pink, rather than grey looking. Another beautiful sheet facial mask from Timeless Truth, I just love it! If you would like to give this beauty a go too, you will find it HERE.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

