Face Mask Friday….


Hello loves, Welcome to another Face Mask Friday on Elegant Ageless Beauty….

So, yes this is another sheet face mask from Timeless Truth, what can I say I’m addicted to them! Do I need therapy do you think? Yes, facial therapy with a Timeless Truth face mask! This week I’ve chosen the Multipeptide Calming Revitalising Mask.

TTbeautyCalming

This sheet face mask helps to restore and revitalise the natural radiance of the skin and helps in the regeneration of the skins cells. It’s ideal for all skin types including sensitive, and this mask I shall be recommending to a family member who suffers from Rosacea. It’s anti-ageing, moisturising, anti wrinkle and will help restore elasticity of the skin. The pink coloured powder in the cloth contains negative ions which increases circulation and in turn will help the facial muscles to relax, therefore fine lines and wrinkles and signs of aging will be reduced. Argireline, an anti-aging ingredient which comes from natural proteins is in the mask too. It helps with the visible signs of ageing in reducing deep wrinkles and fine lines.  Coenzyme Q10, helps to revitalize the skin and boosts the collagen to help with the elasticity. Vitamin is in the mask as an antioxidant to protect the skin from free radicals helping the skin to look younger and smoother.

TTBeautyCalming2

So, hair mask in and face mask on! Scary eh? Anyway I took the sheet mask out of the sachet and removed the plastic backing, then placed the mask darker side to my skin. I relaxed for 30 minutes to let all the gorgeous ingredients of the serum impregnated mask get to work. After removing the mask I massaged the serum from the mask into my face, it felt so soft and smooth. Once the serum had sunk in I could see a radiance to my skin, and not only did it feel smooth it looked smooth too. I used my mask in the evening, so I applied my usual night cream afterwards, and I didn’t have to use as much product after the mask treatment. One thing I love about using Timeless Truth sheet masks they never sting or make my face feel dry and tight, everything about them is so comfortable AND comforting. For a cooling treatment you can pop them unopened in the fridge for a few hours before using, and for an extra potent treatment for your skin heat them unopened in warm water for a few minutes. The Multipeptide Calming Revitalising Mask is £4.90 for a single mask or a box of 5 is £23.50 HERE

You can find my reviews of other Timeless Truth face masks HERE

XXX

EABfooter

4 comments on “Face Mask Friday….

  1. Great information thank you so good to read a blog by someone similar age to myself with similar concerns definitely going to invest in some of these masks after reading your reviews xxx

Drop me a line

