Timeless Truth Firm Skin Miracle Rejuvenation Mask….


Hello and welcome to  Elegant Ageless Beauty….

I have another sheet mask from Timeless Truth to share with you today. This is the Firm Skin Miracle Rejuvenation Mask. It’s perfect for dry, ageing and pigmented skin.

TTBeautyMiracle

A lovely mask with incredible ingredients to help improve the look of fine lines and wrinkles, age spots and to also brighten the skin. Tranexamic Acid, is used in the medical profession for bleeding issues. It’s proven to reduce melanin growth and pigmentation, thereby dark spots are reduced. Palmitoyol Hexapeptide is an anti ageing ingredient which comes from natural proteins and is in there to help reduce the visible signs of ageing, helping to sort out those fine lines and wrinkles. Salicylic Acid is in there to help with dryness and softens the skin. Another naturally derived ingredient, Salicylic Acid comes from Willow Bark, and is a fantastic pore cleanser. It also helps with new skin cell growth which allows new and brighter skin to come through. It also helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles and pigmentation.

This is another of those masks that you hook over your ears! I love these. When I took it from the sachet, again it felt very cold in my fingers and so full of the fantastic serum. Placing it on my face it actually made me shudder because it was so cooling on my skin. Which is actually great for me when I’m hot flushing during the day as well as night-time! After application I would usually sit back and relax for 20 minutes, but because of the hooks over the ears from face and chin I was able to make coffee and tidy around while wearing it, it doesn’t move that’s for sure. When I removed it I massaged the serum into my skin, there is some serum left in the sachet so I popped a little bit extra under my eyes. I had a close look at my skin and wow, what a mask! My skin looks clearer, so much brighter. It was looking a bit grey and lifeless this week because I’ve not felt too well, but now it looks smooth and radiant, hydrated. My enlarged pores appeared less noticeable and on my chin where I have a bit of old acne scarring, it was looking smoothed out. My skin looks rejuvenated. Another fabulous face mask from Timeless Truth that does exactly what it says on the sachet! If you want to try  for yourself click HERE

Sorry there isn’t a photo of me wearing the mask today, but as I mentioned, I’ve not been too well and I really didn’t want my picture taken. I’ll be back soon with another face mask to share with you.

XXX

EABfooter

 

One comment on “Timeless Truth Firm Skin Miracle Rejuvenation Mask….

  1. Pingback: Firm Skin Miracle Rejuvenation Mask | Timeless Truth

Drop me a line

