Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare…Chamomile Desensitising Hydrogel


Hello and welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

HeavenSkincare_Hydrogel

Regular readers will know I’ve been reviewing products from a most divine skincare brand, Heaven by Deborah Mitchell. The lovely lady herself sent me the most beautiful gift set at Christmas and I’ve been enjoying myself with them ever since! Just in case you missed my previous Heaven Skincare reviews I’ll leave links to them at the end of this review if you would like to check them out…

This is the Chamomile Desensitising Hydrogel a toner to be used after cleansing.  It comes in a pump type dispensary which gives you the exact amount you require. The ingredients within the product are amazing! It has organic Chamomile and Rose oils, organic Witch Hazel and Coconut and if you think I bet that smells good, you’d be right! It’s a lovely fresh fragrance, not too heavy on the Rose which can sometimes be a bit “heady” in skincare products, in my humble opinion. If your skin is dry and sensitive this is fantastic, it will help the skin to become “less thirsty” it’s great if you suffer from rosacea and acne rosacea or spots with its healing properties, it helps calm down redness. It will also help de-puff the eye area too and fine lines are minimised. This is such an amazing “multi tasking” product you can even use it as a primer before your foundation or as a treatment around the eyes for extra moisturisation.

I used this hydrogel after cleansing all over my face and around my eyes. It is alcohol free so there is absolutely no stinging, it’s very refreshing as I applied it on cotton wool over my face. Immediately afterwards my skin felt smooth and soft, pores were less noticeable which is a BIG bonus for me, and it certainly didn’t leave my skin dry and tight, it felt perfect and ready for a product that I shall be bringing you next time which is the Heaven Skincare BeeBee Cream, a beautiful tinted moisturiser. If you would like to check out the Heaven-ly Hydrogels, and there are 3 to choose from, pop over to the website HERE

The beautiful Deborah Mitchell has also made videos to show you the way with her products, over on You Tube HERE.

My other reviews of Heaven Skincare products are below, just click on the links and they will take you there. Thank you for stopping by today.

New Edition Cream Cleanser.

Divine Cream.

Heavenly Eyes Regenerating Complex.

XXX

EABfooter

 

7 comments on “Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare…Chamomile Desensitising Hydrogel

  1. Pingback: Heaven by Deborah Mitchell…Age Defiance Cream | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  2. Pingback: Heaven Skincare Overnight Success Oxygen Cream… | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  3. Pingback: Bringing Joy To The Skin Kit from Heaven Skincare….. Bee Rich Kit | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

