“The First Bee Venom Cleanser in the World” Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare…


Hello lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

I’ve another Heaven Skincare product to share with you today. This is the New Edition Cream Cleanser from Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare 

HeavenSkincare_CleansingCream

This is the first cleanser to contain a Botox alternative (without the use of needles) Abeetoxin* using bee venom, and was created and patented by Deborah Mitchell. There will be more about Abeetoxin* in a later post when I shall explain more. All I shall say to you right now is that if you are allergic to bee stings then this cleanser is not for you. 

An anti-aging cleanser for all ages and all skin types, especially dry skin and perfect for hormonal skin, said to remove makeup, dirt and grime from face and eyes, and with Abeetoxin* in there also helps to keep the skin wrinkle free. Some of the other ingredients within this cleanser are Lavender essential oil, Rose essential oil, Shea Butter, Honey extract, Marshmallow Extract and Jojoba too. 

Can I just say to start with that this cleanser smells amazing! I can really smell natural Lavender, it’s just like walking through a Norfolk Lavender field, gorgeous! So the cleanser is in a pump bottle, I have the travel size but I think that the full size bottle will be the twist up pump dispensary. I used 4 pumps of cleanser massaged over my face and eyes which I then left on my skin for a few minutes before removing it with a warm wet face cloth/muslin cloth. It removed ALL traces of makeup, including mascara. Apparently it will remove waterproof mascara but I can’t say yay or nay to that as I don’t have a waterproof mascara. After cleansing, my skin looks and feels fantastic. It’s so smooth, it doesn’t feel dry or tight, I also think it looks a bit plumper too, especially around my eyes. I haven’t tried it yet, but after cleansing you can actually re-apply the cleanser and use it as your moisturiser, which will be perfect for weekends away and holidays when you have limited case space. I’ll try it as a moisturiser and get back to you. A truly beautiful cleanser, you can find it HERE

I’d love the full size bottle of the Special Edition Cream Cleanser, it’s £37.00 so this is one to go on my Birthday wishlist. 

XXX

EABfooter

 

4 comments on ““The First Bee Venom Cleanser in the World” Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare…

  1. Pingback: Heaven by Deborah Mitchell Skincare…Chamomile Desensitising Hydrogel | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  2. Pingback: Heaven by Deborah Mitchell…Age Defiance Cream | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  3. Pingback: Heaven Skincare Overnight Success Oxygen Cream… | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  4. Pingback: A Load of Empties!… | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

