November Favourites…..


Hello loves, Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

So December is here and it won’t be long until Christmas, if you celebrate it. I thought I’d share with you a few things that I’ve been loving over the last month. Some I’ve only had a couple of days but believe me I absolutely love them!

IMG_9583a

The first product is a lipstick, I never thought that a red lipstick would be in my “favourites” but hey ho, or HO ho (sorry) This is beautiful, by MUA Makeup Academy, just £1.00 and it’s shade “Vintage Rouge” You can find it HERE 

IMG_9680

I’ve had the beautiful Winter Protection gift set from Heaven by Deborah Mitchell for just a matter of days, and I already am so in love with them! The packaging for a start is beautiful, and I know what goodness are inside the jars. I really can’t wait to review them for you in a couple of weeks. Heaven Skincare can be found HERE

IMG_8648

The Rimmel Nail Rescue is forever in my favourites, it really has rescued my nails from many years of wearing acrylics. I use as a base coat each time I do my manicure. This wonderful nail treatment can be found HERE

IMG_2586

My MUA Makeup Academy Undress Your Skin Illuminating Liquid Glow is an absolute must for me at this time of year. It can be used all over the face before foundation for that all over glow, but I just use it on areas of my face that need highlighting. You can find this and other highlighters from MUA HERE

IMG_8128

Crystal Taupe Eyeshine by Ariane Poole* Cosmetics was a gift to me from Ariane herself last Christmas time and I’ve loved it since. It’s a cream to powder eyeshadow that can be used alone or as a base for other eyeshadows. I’ve used it both ways and I love it on it’s own on my mobile lid then with a matte eyeshadow in the crease. It’s so long lasing too, and my go to eye makeup for when I’m visiting family, because I know it will last me the whole day! Visit Ariane Poole* Cosmetics HERE 

IMG_8747

The Righteous Butter by Soap & Glory has only recently come into my life too. What a gorgeous combination of deliciousness in this amazing body butter! Shea Butter, Bergamot and Mandarin are just three that I’m a big fan of, although I have never been a big fan of body butters, preferring a body lotion, but when this came into my life so did my preference! Find it HERE

So these are just a few of the products that I’ve loved using over the last month, thank you for reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

