Ariane Poole Cosmetics Black Friday – Cyber Monday Weekend!


Hello lovelies, Welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

12299245_905317509516903_5389680602918294315_n

I just thought I would write a quick post to let you know that Ariane Poole* Cosmetics Black Friday – Cyber Monday sale starts tomorrow! It’s the biggest sale they have ever had with 20% off EVERYTHING and with FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING too! AND it’s for the WHOLE weekend! 

I’ve got my shopping list ready AND I shall be directing Santa to the Ariane Poole Cosmetics website too HERE 

Happy Shopping lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

