B Skincare Restorative Facial Oil…


Hi again lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

Today I’ve a facial oil for you. It’s the B Skincare Restorative Facial Oil that was sent to me for review.

IMG_8524

Firstly, spot the un- deliberate mistake. When I gave Mark the product to photograph I gave him the wrong box! The box for the facial oil isn’t exactly the same as the one showing, but it’s all about the oil and not the box it comes in, isn’t it?

So on with talking about this delicious facial oil. Firstly, it’s in a glass bottle and dispensed via a pipette dropper which I love. It has a very subtle rose fragrance which is due to the blend of Rosehip with Argan and Shea butter. These three combined within the rich oil help with the firmness and radiance of the skin. There is also something called Crambe seed oil in the product which helps calm and comfort the skin by providing up to 12 hours hydration. It contains high levels of Vitamin C which is helping to maintain the skins radiance and protects from dryness.

It’s best to use the oil at night as part of your bedtime routine for a really pampering overnight treatment for your skin. After cleansing and toning, I warm 2/3 drops of the oil in the palms of my hands. But before I apply to my face I always seem to breathe in the fragrance first, then I lay my hands onto my face to “push” the oil into my skin. I then massage my face for about 3 minutes and finish my routine with my night cream.

I’ve been using my B. Skincare Restorative Facial Oil every night for 2 months and I can honestly say that the morning after, my skin looks fantastic. It feels very soft, smooth and hydrated, and glowing too. I am loving using it, a lot! There is 30 ml of glorious oil in the bottle which will last for ages, It’s got a 12 month shelf life once open. As with all B. Skincare products it’s not tested on animals and it’s perfect for Vegan and vegetarians to use too. It’s just £7.99 in store at Superdrug or online HERE

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

4 comments on “B Skincare Restorative Facial Oil…

  1. Pingback: October Favourites…. | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  2. Pingback: September favourites! | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

