Some More Beauty Booty!!


Hello my loves, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

Well another shopping trip just had to be done at Superdrug, this time it was an online purchase. Three items were in the sale so might not be available at the time of posting this, if they are I’ll leave links for you at the end.

IMG_8290

The first product I picked was something I’ve wanted to try for a while, and that’s the Superdrug own brand of Vitamin E Cleansing Oil. I’ll use it for a wee while and get back to you with my thoughts. It’s just £2.99 for 150 ml HERE To go with the cleansing oil I picked up the Vitamin E Toning Mist, again I’ll get back to you with my thoughts soon. The Toning Mist is also £2.99 HERE

The next 3 items are the ones I picked out of the sale section on the superdrug website. Theres two Dove Purely Pampering body washes with my favourite Shea Butter. They aren’t in the sale now, but the Dove Purely Pampering Hand Cream with Shea Butter is in the sale at just 40p for goodness sake! HERE

Lastly, I picked one of the newest eyeshadow palettes from MUA Makeup Academy, it’s from their Luxe range of cosmetics and I can tell you right now that I’m very excited by this little palette. After dipping my fingers and a brush into it all I shall tell you is that it is just A MAZE ING!! There are two new palettes just launched, I have Utopia and the other is Paradise, both are £8.00 HERE (Superdrug appear to have made a boob in their descriptions, calling both palettes Paradise)

So that’s my little Superdrug online beauty booty. I’ll be back soon with some reviews for you, thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

