Superdrug Booty….


Hello and welcome back to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

So, we popped into a town near us on Friday to pick up some of the new MUA Makeup Academy Autumn/Winter range from Superdrug, I’d already seen on their own website what I wanted to try but unfortunately not everything I was after was in stock so I had to order my other products online. Mark actually bought these for me, here’s what I got.

IMG_8149

One of my favourite ranges from Superdrug own brand is the Natural Radiance collection of skincare, I’ve used their Day Cream, Night Cream and Eye Cream and always wanted to try their own Hot Cloth Cleanser so I picked one up. At the moment selected products from the  Natural Radiance range is HALF PRICE, my cleanser was reduced to just £2.95 HERE

I also picked up a Charlie Bodyspray in the fragrance Edge. It’s fruity, it’s floral, it’s slightly musk too and it’s just £1.00 on selected Charlie Bodysprays HERE

I love Superdrug oval cotton wool pads, they’re huge! There’s 50 in a pack for £1.89, although there is also an offer to buy 2 packs for £2.50 HERE

Then on to MUA Makeup Academy. One of their new releases a few weeks ago was the multi formula palettes, and I picked up Amour. It holds 10 powder eyeshadows and 2 cream metallic shades and it’s just £5.00 HERE or on the MUA website HERE

Also from MUA Makeup Academy, and from their new Autumn/Winter collection I got myself Skin Define Hydro Foundation in the shade Beige. It’s just £4.00 at Superdrug HERE and MUA website HERE.

Lastly from MUA is the Skin Define Hydro Primer, I’m really looking forward to trying these new face products! The primer is just £5.00 at Superdrug HERE and from MUA website HERE too.

So that’s my little beauty booty from Superdrug! I’ll be back with reviews after I’ve used them all a few times, especially the cleanser so I hope you will look out for that. Thank you for reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “Superdrug Booty….

Drop me a line

