Bell Hypoallergenic Cosmetics – Powder and Blush All in One….


Hello and welcome back to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

I am sharing with you today another rather fabulous hypoallergenic face product by Bell Cosmetics that I purchased from Beauty Crowd.

IMG_7795

This is the Powder and Blusher All In One in the shade 01. Lovely black compact with see through lid with the branding in black. It’s the perfect size to pop in your handbag for touch ups when you’re out and about.

IMG_7790

This powder and blush compact contains 4 shades of face powder and a powder blush. The 4 shades can be used swirled together for a flawless finish to your makeup or separately on different areas of the face for shaping and contouring. It is so light, soft and velvety, applies beautifully with a brush or powder puff. When I used it to set my concealer under my eyes it didn’t crease or crack or emphasise lines, and it left me with a lovely matte finish to my complexion. The blusher is a pretty pale pink shade which is also very soft and velvety, it’s not extremely pigmented but the colour is buildable for more intense colour, it’s also a matte finish. I wore this powder and blush combo over the top of my usual foundation on a day when I was just pottering around home. I applied it in the morning and by lunchtime my skin was still looking fairly matte, if I had been out I would have felt the need to touch up a little.

Being Hypoallergenic, Bell Cosmetics products are suitable for the most sensitive skin and they are also cruelty free and vegan friendly too!

NO LONGER AVAILABLE FROM BEAUTY CROWD, HOWEVER YOU WILL FIND IT HERE.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

Drop me a line

