Milani Rose Powder Blush…


Hello again lovelies!

 I am  sharing with you today what could be the most beautiful looking blusher I have ever seen! I was slightly nervous about loving the look of it as much as I do, since it’s by Milani Cosmetics and I have just written a negative review on the last Milani product I tried because I just didn’t like it. But I needn’t have worried because this product is amazing! This is the Milani Rose Powder Blush.

IMG_7694

Say hello to this compact of pure prettiness! The Milani Rose blusher packaging is eye-catching in itself, it’s gold with a clear plastic flip-up lid, with the branding also in gold. It obviously doesn’t have a mirror, but does that matter when it’s so pretty on the inside?

IMG_7678

Just look at the beautiful moulded rose design, it’s gorgeous! I fell in love with this as soon as I opened my parcel of goodies I’d ordered. When I ran my finger over the top of the blusher I found the colour payoff is lovely and so pigmented, which really pleased me, because I was concerned that payoff would be non existent just like the eyeshadow palette from my last post. But when I dipped in my brush and applied it to my cheeks it gave me super application and colour, and it blended so easily too. The colour is buildable to the intensity you want, but if you only want a slight flush of colour on your cheeks, tap your brush before applying.

IMG_7704

The Milani Rose powder blush comes in 3 gorgeous shades, I have the shade Tea Rose, a gorgeous rose-pink, which really suits my medium skintone, and it’s a matte blush too which I love very much! This retails at £8.99 for 17g of product from the brand new Milani UK website HERE

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

8 comments on “Milani Rose Powder Blush…

  1. This look beautiful, I love the rose design! Love it is a matte. I really like the Beauty Crowd website, full of bits that you just do not see anywhere else! x

    • Hello beautiful! This has become my favourite blush now, and I think I may get the other two shades too. I love Beauty Crowd too, and the Pro guys are just so supportive to their bloggers/vloggers aren’t they? XX

  2. Pingback: October Favourites…. | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  3. Pingback: My March Favourites! | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

