Bell Cosmetics Hypoallergenic Lip Tint…..


Hello lovelies, welcome to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

I have another Hypoallergenic product from the fantastic Bell Cosmetics for you today, it’s a pretty Lip Tint. I don’t feature lip products very often on Elegant Ageless Beauty, it’s something I don’t tend to buy a lot of. But when I saw this on the Beauty Crowd website I just had to give it a try. I’ve used a lip tint before from another brand and I didn’t like it at all but it was a “felt pen” type and very drying, this lip tint however, isn’t.

IMG_7284

I do like the packaging of the Bell Cosmetics brand, it so clean looking but very pretty, I love the white with black branding.

IMG_7292

The lid of the product that encases the applicator shows the shade of lip tint within the tube. In my case I have the shade 01, unfortunately it doesn’t have a name. But this one is a pretty pale pink.

IMG_7296

The lip tint when applied to the lips goes on very smooth. Just apply with the sponge doe foot applicator for a pretty “your lips but better” look. It’s super pigmented, and I thought it would be sticky after it’s applied, like the other brand I tried, but it’s not it dries to a lovely matte finish, and the colour lasts for hours, even through eating and drinking and it didn’t dry my lips out either. You can of course pop a clear lip gloss over the top for a more shimmery look too. The Bell Hypo Lip Tint is available in 6 pretty colours and it’s only £3.95 HERE

 

Thank You for stopping by today!

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 comments on “Bell Cosmetics Hypoallergenic Lip Tint…..

Drop me a line

