Nicka K Nail Polish


Hello lovelies.

Nicka K are a brand I’ve never heard of before, and I was really excited to get these through the post.

IMG_5705 (3)

I was sent 3 pretty nail polishes by the brand Nicka K to try and then to tell you my thoughts here on Elegant Ageless Beauty.

1

The colours I’ve had sent to me are from left: NY121 Lilac, NY140 Golden Globe, NY118 Very Berry. The Lilac shade and the Golden Globe shade are a fairly sheer “metallic” nail polish and it took 3 coats to get it to look how I wanted it to look. My favourite is the Very Berry shade a gorgeous  bright pink. It took just 2 coats to be opaque. All of the nail polishes are lovely to apply with a long brush that holds the colour without dripping and flooding on the nail. They dry super quick to a lovely shiny finish. If you want to try some Nicka K for yourself, try Amazon HERE.

Thank You for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

