B. Skincare; Night Cream…


Hello lovelies, Welcome back to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

IMG_4707

So I have another gorgeous face cream from B. Skincare for your delectation. Today it’s the B. Nourished Night Cream. This gorgeous cream is an overnight treatment to enable the skin to repair itself and improve the look of the complexion, it also helps with hyperpigmentation that can happen as we age, or from sun damage.

IMG_4735

This is a very rich cream, a little goes a long way. Every evening after cleansing I apply either a facial oil or serum then apply the night cream on top. I use it over my face neck and decollatage, and in the 4 weeks that I’ve been using this night cream I’ve noticed my skin is still soft and supple and in fact quite “glowy” the following morning. It contains Hyaluronic Acid which means it gives long lasting moisturisation, and it’s certainly doing that overnight. I have to sleep with a cooling fan next to me because of hot flushes and I was finding my skin was dry the next morning, but since I’ve started using B. Skincare Night Cream my skin is still feeling hydrated when I wake. This really is a beautiful nourishing night cream for anyone over 50, and is available from Superdrug on the High Street or Superdrug online with 1/3 off the usual price at just £10.65 instead of £15.99 HERE.

This product is a PR sample and was sent to me for review on Elegant Ageless Beauty, I have not been paid to write this review.

Thank You for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

4 comments on “B. Skincare; Night Cream…

Drop me a line

