B. Skincare; Day Cream…**


Hello again, welcome back to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

I have another B. Skincare product for you today, it’s the Day Cream from the Phase 3 selection for 40-50s age range.

IMG_4780

B. Firm Day Cream with SPF 20. This said to help the “visible signs of ageing” giving you a more firm and lifted looking complexion.

IMG_4800

A deliciously fluffy looking cream! It’s a beautiful texture, very light and creamy and it absorbs into my skin easily without it feeling sticky afterwards. This cream is very moisturising, it leaves my skin feeling so hydrated, smooth and nourished. It’s working wonders on my “number 11s”, I have one horizontal line on my forehead just above my left eye and it appears to be, to me smoother. My skin is also brighter, more radiant and definitely has a lot smoother more “lifted” appearance. It’s a gorgeous day cream.

The B. Skincare Day Cream is on offer right now “better than half price” at Superdrug stores on the High Street and online HERE it’s normally £13.99 right now it’s only £6.95

** This B. Skincare Day Cream is a PR sample and was sent to me for review. I was not paid to write this review, all thoughts are my own**

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

4 comments on “B. Skincare; Day Cream…**

Drop me a line

