B. Skincare Advanced Serum; PR sample*


Hello again Lovelies, welcome back to Elegant Ageless Beauty.

I’ve been using a serum every day for the last two weeks, and I love what it’s doing to my skin! The serum in question is the Advanced Serum from B. Skincare, which is exclusive to Superdrug on the High Street or online.

IMG_4692

There are 4 phases to B. Skincare, each one is skincare targeted for specific ages. Phase 1 20s-30s, Phase 2 is 30s-40s, Phase 3 is 40s-50s and Phase 4 is 50s onwards. My Advanced Serum is Phase 4. As I’m now smack bang in my middle 50s, I can use both Phase 3 and 4.

IMG_4593

The delivery system for the serum is a pump-action bottle, which gives the exact amount each use. One pump is usually all I need, personally, a little goes a long way. I’ve only been using the B. Skincare range for 2 weeks, they state that women who use it noticed a difference in their skin after only 4 weeks of use. I have noticed a difference after just the first two weeks! Even Mark has noticed my skin is “glowing” and he’s right it is. So, let’s talk ingredients, Palmitoyl Tripeptide38 which stimulates Collagen helping to smooth wrinkles from within, Spanish Needle Extract, a retinol like botanical which will help to improve radiance and restore firmness to mature skin. Plantain Stem Cells, helps to fade the effects of  ageing skin (age spots etc) Hyaluronic Acid, for long-lasting moisturisation, Vitamin B3 which helps to brighten the skin. For your information all B. Skincare is suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and of course it’s not tested on animals.

I have really enjoyed using this product, applying it after cleansing and before moisturising. I means I don’t need to use as much day cream as I used too as this helps with moisturising for up to 24 hours! I don’t use it in my nighttime routine, I have another product that I use which you will see in a later post. The Advanced Serum by B. Skincare comes in a good sized 30ml bottle, and at present you can get for £11.99 (usual price is £17.99) from your local high street Superdrug or online HERE.

*This product was sent to me for review purposes, I was not paid to write it and all thoughts are my own.*

Thank you for reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

