A Beauty Crowd Haul….


Hello lovelies!

Are you one of “The Crowd” yet? The Beauty Crowd to be exact. It’s the one stop shop for all your beauty needs. Beauty Crowd bring us brands that are popular in the UK, like the new brand on the block Freedom, and also the less known about brands in the UK too ,which is actually what drew me to them. They bring us everything beauty, skincare, make up, body care, hair care, your beauty tools and something for the man in your life too! It’s certainly the place to be if you’re a beauty junkie!  Brands you can expect to see are L.A Colors. Bell Cosmetics, Barbara Hoffman, Absolute, Milani, Mesauda Milano, Freedom, and many more besides, can you see why I call it the “One Stop Shop?”

IMG_4426

So here’s what I bought, I haven’t tried anything yet, I need to take photos of each item first, then I shall use them and get back to you with my thoughts in a few days.

BELL HYPOALLERGENIC LIP TINT – shade 01 £3.95

BELL HYPOALLERGENIC MICELLAR MAKEUP REMOVER £4.95

BELL HYPOALLERGENIC POWDER & BLUSH £4.95

BELL HYPOALLERGENIC SKIN CAMOUFLAGE CONCEALER £5.95

BARBARA HOFFMAN SILVER ACRYLIC POWDER BRUSH £9.95

BARBARA HOFFMAN SILVER ACRYLIC FOUNDATION BRUSH £9.95

BARBARA HOFFMAN SILVER ACRYLIC BLUSH BRUSH £7.95

BRUSH CLEANING SOAP £6.95

BRUSH CLEANER £6.95

I’m really excited to be trying some new brands, everything I bought looks amazing and I can’t wait to start using them, I shall come back to you soon with an update on everything.

This website no longer exists

Thank You for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

Drop me a line

