On Trial: Beyond Flawless Palette by Makeup Revolution….


Hello again lovely people!

So while I’m trying out my individual false lashes I thought I’d complete the look and put to test my new Beyond Flawless 32 eyeshadow palette by Makeup Revolution. Yes it’s another nude/natural palette, and it’s just as gorgeous as all the others!

IMG_3981

This one though to me looks like it’s a mix of the Makeup Revolution Iconic 1, 2, and 3 palettes all in one gorgeous package! It’s got that perfect mix of matte and shimmer shades that I love. The mix of colours are fantastic too, ranging from cream/nude shades, with pinks and golds, browns and taupe, there is a lovely mix of light greys and smoky greys through to the darkest black for that smoky eye look. I think I’m going to rather enjoy using this!

So, I’m off to use this palette of gorgeousness and will get back to you soon with my thoughts and a few swatches too. The Beyond Flawless Palette is just Β£8.00 HERE.

Thank you for reading.

XXX

EABfooter

7 comments on “On Trial: Beyond Flawless Palette by Makeup Revolution….

  1. Wow, this palette looks amazing! I would love to see some swatches! Could you also check out my blog and follow it if you like it? Thank you! I love your blog by the way! πŸ™‚

Drop me a line

