Up For Review: Highlighting Powder Palette by Makeup Revolution….


Hello beautiful people!

So “strobing” is the new word in highlighting, and highlighting to the max! I’ve got a gorgeous product to do the job and I’m going to be giving it a trial over the next couple of days. It’s the very lovely Highlighting Powder Palette from Makeup Revolution, Mark bought it for me for my birthday back in April, and I’ve not got around to trying it until now.

IMG_3775

The palette itself is inside a lovely shiny copper coloured box, with the branding in black of course.

IMG_3750

Then we have the palette. In the now recognisable piano black with the rose gold branding.

IMG_3766 (2)

Inside are 3 beautiful highlighting powders. Golden Lights, Peach Lights and Pink Lights. All 3 really are stunning, and I love the rings embossed pattern of each highlighter.

So lovelies, I shall be using this palette over the next couple of days, and I shall also check out how to “strobe” and get back to you with the results and swatches shortly. In the meantime if you would like to see this highlighting palette and other highlighting/radiance products from Makeup Revolution, just go HERE

See you soon lovelies!

EABfooter

7 comments on “Up For Review: Highlighting Powder Palette by Makeup Revolution….

Drop me a line

