Evolution Slimming Anti Ageing Skincare; The Review…..


Welcome back lovelies!

I have been sent some anti-ageing skincare to try for review, Thank You Evolution Slimming for gifting me the products.

First and foremost Evolution Slimming is the place for all your diet and detox needs. Here’s what they say:

“We’re committed to bringing you the best in weight loss supplements. We’re the most trusted supplier of weight loss tablets online, with over 1 million satisfied customers and consistent excellent feedback. If you’re looking to lose weight safely and naturally, you’re in good hands.” If you would like to head straight to see what there is for your dietary needs please click HERE.

IMG_3650

I have been very kindly sent Evocleanse Antioxidant Facial Cleanser, Evoserum Anti Wrinkle Eye Serum and Evocreme Pro-Collagen Anti Wrinkle Cream. There are two products that I like and one I didn’t.

One I do like is the Evocleanse Antioxidant Facial Cleanser, which contains Green Tea Leaf Extract. This is very much a unisex product as it doesn’t contain perfume, it does however have a rather clinical, clean smell, it’s a pump-action delivery system giving you correct amount to use each cleanse. The product is a lovely clear gel which feels very cooling when applied to the skin. The directions say to apply it using a face cloth or cotton wool pads, but I pumped out 3 pumps and massaged it over my dampened skin for a couple of minutes then removed it with a face cloth. Afterwards my face looked and felt so fresh and clean, although it felt a little dry and tight, nothing moisturising wouldn’t fix. You get 59ml for £19.99

The next product I tried was the Evocreme Pro-Collagen Anti Wrinkle cream, it’s colour and fragrance free, it contains shea butter and tetrapeptide – 7 and helps to improve the look of lines and wrinkles making them less noticeable. Helps to smooth the look of the forehead, neck and mouth areas. When I used it after the Evocleanse, and I have been using all the products for about 3 weeks, yes it has given my skin a smoother look. I have a bit of a problem on my chin area where I suffered from acne as a teenager I have a bit of scarring and they do seem smoother. But I don’t like the product because I found that it wasn’t moisturising enough for my dry skin I wouldn’t recommend it for anyone with dry skin at all. The Evocreme Pro-Collagen Anti Wrinkle cream is £29.99 for 29ml.

Lastly I used the Evoserum Anti Wrinkle Eye Serum, a pro-protein formula to use on the eye area. It’s a gorgeous light gel, very cooling when applied. Helps with crows feet, wrinkles and puffiness. It comes in a pump delivery system and I used just one pump between both eyes taking the serum right under the eyes and outwards towards the corner of the eye. I do like to use an eye gel, but prefer it on days when I’m not wearing makeup, and this is perfect for those no makeup days when I just want an eye freshener. The Evoserum Anti Wrinkle Eye Serum is £19.99 for 15ml. You can however buy all three products as a “bundle” for £49.99 from HERE.

Thank You for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

